top of page

PHILOSOPHY

 

BEAUTY IS A STATE OF MIND

It is authentic, simple and brightens the eyes.

Aging becomes a privilege because aging gracefully means refining your state of mind.

  Beauty is defined by the way we take care of ourselves, our body, our mind, our food and our skin. It is these rituals that we practice on a daily basis that make our being unfold at each age in different ways.

 

  Biocosmetics Ocha Organica accompanies you to redefine your beauty ritual  by reconnecting with yourself while respecting your health and our planet. By taking these small, simple, significant gestures and in the awareness of what our physique absorbs, we allow our body and our mind to be nourished in a healthy way thanks to the power of plants.

 

  Aromatherapy has an influence on our health, our moods and our well-being. Product fragrancesOcha Organica made from our essential oils, have been designed to create luxury cocooning moments that will raise your state of mind thanks to the soothing, relaxing, harmonizing, positivizing, comforting, balancing effects... and so on, because the properties of essential oils are multiple. All your senses will be involved.

 

  We hope to inspire you to develop simple routines that will propel your state of mind to unsuspected places, to your authenticity, to your real beauty.

 

Homemade-Face-Mask
Homemade-Face-Mask
press to zoom
gommage corps savon noir caen
gommage corps savon noir caen
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
beth-teutschmann-88099
beth-teutschmann-88099
press to zoom
Sourire femme
Sourire femme
press to zoom
1/1

Copyright © 2016 by Ocha Organica Proudly created withWix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page

PHILOSOPHIE

 

LA BEAUTÉ EST UN ÉTAT D'ESPRIT

Elle est authentique, simple et illumine les yeux.

Prendre de l’âge devient un privilège car vieillir en beauté c’est PEAUfiner son état d’esprit.

  La beauté se définit par la façon dont nous prenons soin de nous, de notre corps, de notre esprit, de notre alimentation et de notre peau. Ce sont ces rituels que nous pratiquons au quotidien qui font en sorte que notre être se dévoile à chaque âge de différentes façons.

 

  Biocosmétiques Ocha Organica vous accompagne pour redéfinir votre rituel  beauté en renouant avec vous-même dans le respect de votre santé et de notre planète. En posant ces petits gestes simples, significatifs et dans la conscience de ce que notre physique absorbe, nous permettons à notre corps et à notre esprit d’être nourris de façon saine grâce à la puissance du végétal.

 

  L’aromathérapie a une influence sur notre santé, nos humeurs et notre bien-être. Les parfums des produits Ocha Organica réalisés à partir de nos huiles essentielles, ont été pensés pour vous créer des moments cocooning de luxe qui éleveront votre état d’esprit grâce aux effets apaisants, relaxants, harmonisants, positivants, réconfortants, équilibrants… et on en passe, car les propriétés des huiles essentielles sont multiples. Tous vos sens seront mis à contribution.

 

 Nous espérons vous inspirer à développer des routines simples qui propulseront votre état d’esprit vers des lieux insoupconnés, vers votre authenticité, vers votre réelle beauté.

 

1/1

Copyright © 2016 by Ocha Organica Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon